skip navigation

Welcome to the Commonwealth Field Hockey League

Our objective is to promote girls youth field hockey in an environment that:

  • Emphasizes fun, while developing skills, teamwork, good sportsmanship, self confidence and integrity
  • Strives to provide equal playing time for all players
  • Creates balanced teams at each age level
  • Adheres to a zero-tolerance policy for misconduct of players, coaches and spectators

TOWN CONTACTS

Team/School Contact Phone Email
Attleboro Ross Landers 857-279-0309 rosslanders@hotmail.com
Bellingham

Rachel Carnaroli

Erin MacKenzie

774-277-2454

508-498-7317

ladyhawksfieldhockey@gmail.com
Dedham Elizabeth Straghalis   elizabeth.straghalis@gmail.com
Dover Jessa McIntosh    jessamcintosh@gmail.com 
Easton Matt Borushko   mborushk@gmail.com 
Foxboro Melissa Bordieri   mbordieri19@hotmail.com
Franklin Kim Carney 508-613-1666 kcarney@franklinma.gov
Hingham Emily Kelly   hinghamyouthfieldhockey@gmail.com
Holliston

Mark Frank

508-648-1801

 

hollistonparkrec@holliston.k12.ma.us
Holliston

Shannon Cornwell

508-429-2149 cornwells@holliston.k12.ma.us
Norfolk Ann Proto 508 -520-1315 aproto@norfolk.ma.us
Medfield Kevin Ryder 508-359-2715  kryder@medfield.net

Medfield

Lynne Malmquist 508-380-0250 lynnemalmquist@yahoo.com
Medway Julie Harrington 774-277-5630 jharrington@townofmedway.org

Mendon Upton

Kara Boates

Amy Magazzu

Alanna Bodio

508-243-3171

508-353-9682

508-380-5982

karaboates@gmail.com 

amy.magazzu@gmail.com

alanna.bodio@gmail.com

Milford/Hopedale

Kristen Ledone

Brittany Pessotti

508-981-0772

508-423-4802

kristen.ledone@gmail.com
North Attleboro Karen Folan 508-813-9926 kfolan7@gmail.com
Norwood Allison Penza 617-763-3296 alliparks21@gmail.com
Uxbridge  Kelley Rosborough 508-341-5561  uyfh2015@gmail.com
Walpole Amy Sullivan 508-878-5578 amy.sullivan6@yahoo.com
Wellesley Kelly Uller   admin@wellesleyfieldhockey.com

    Address:

    Commonwealth Field Hockey League

    275 Beaver Street
    Franklin, MA 02038

    Email:
    franklinrecreation@franklinma.gov

    Phone:
    508-613-1666