skip navigation


Sportsmanship Committee

The Sportsmanship committee has been formed to help address issues that arise during the season.  The objective is to have fair and timely resolutions to complaints submitted by officials or coaches.    The Sportsmanship committee will review all complaints in a timely manner and review said complaints with the program directors and parties involved.  Anonymous complaints will not be considered.

2020 Sportsmanship Committee Members include:

1) Amy Sullivan (Walpole)
2) Jessa McIntosh (Dover Sherborn)
3) Ryan Jette (Franklin)
4) Amanda SImard (Hopkinton)
5) Kristen Pidgeon (Uxbridge)

Commonwealth Game Feedback & Incident Report

Complete this form to provide game feedback or log an incident.